Contact

Contact

Benton County Enterprise
In person- Benton County Enterprise Building, 107 Main Street, Warsaw, Missouri
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday
By mail: P.O. Box 128, Warsaw, MO 65355
By phone: (660) 438-6312
By fax: (660) 438-3464

Publisher: James Mahlon White jameswhite@bentoncountyenterprise.com
Assistant to the Publisher: Jane Salley janesalley@bentoncountyenterprise.com
Office Assistant: Kim Keeton kimkeeton@bentoncountyenterprise.com

Design Director: Lael Johnson laeljohnson@bentoncountyenterprise.com

Digital & Print Sales Director: Tyler Simons tylersimons@bentoncountyenterprise.com

County Reporter Homer May homermay@bentoncountyenterprise.com
County Reporter: Judy Kramer judykramer@bentoncountyenterprise.com
County Reporter: Anita Campbell anitacampbell@bentoncountyenterprise.com

County Reporter: Joyce Coates petticoates@hotmail.com

Sports Editor: Johnie Logue johniewarrior@gmail.com